New Guild Wars Update

http://www.guildwars.com/gameplay/developer_updates/destination_embark_beach.php

Interesting update. I’m sure there will be a very vocal community that will bitch that 7 heroes is terrible and ruins the game  but frankly, there were times when I either didn’t have people online or just didn’t want to deal with other people. At least this will give me control over the skill bars. 

Embark beach doesn’t seem to be all that great but its not terrible either. I didn’t find it too difficult too get around before so this doesn’t make much difference to me.

If I ever decide to play minion master again, I’m sure I will like the minion bar.

I’m not planning to invest more money into this game so I won’t be trying the Mercenary Heros. Langmar in Pre-searing will be good and might actually make me try for that title with my perma-pre char.

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

