Snowy run today

After a busy couple of busy days, I finally got to go out for a run today. Finally got my 3 mile time under 27 min, 26:56, but still under.It was a bit snowy and cold but not bad enough to stop me. I wore the new shirt I got so I would be more visible to the cars when I run during the week around dusk, http://store.nike.com/us/en_us/?l=shop,pdp,ctr-inline/cid-1/pid-689571/pgid-509335. It’s alot brighter than I would normally like but it meets the visibility criteria. I like the extra long sleeves with the thumb hole, it keeps my wrists warm. Not much else to say.

29/725

Categories: Running | Tags: | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

